Board of Directors 2019/20

**The March 26 Board Meeting is being held via Zoom at 5 PM on March 26.
All students are welcome but we encourage you to pre-register for this meeting here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/uJUud-6vqjkt1gmd0Ve7qFXYx3zgg9HtGQ**

CHAIR OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Ryan Beardy
chair@theuwsa.ca

SECRETARY OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Hasini Abeysekera
secretary@theuwsa.ca

Board of Directors 2019/20

Cameron Adams
Indigenous Students’ Director(s)
Email: isa@theuwsa.ca

Sarah Anderson and Loc Trinh
Accessibility C0-Directors
Email: accessibility@theuwsa.ca

Wesley Fallis
Arts Director
Email: arts@theuwsa.ca

Anne-Cecile Panchaud
Business and Economics Director
Email: busecon@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Community Liaison Director
Email: community@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Education Director
Email: education@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Enviro Ethics Director
Email: enviroethics@theuwsa.ca

Theresa Mackey and Racheal Kalaba
Graduate Students’ Co-Directors
Email: graduate@theuwsa.ca

Shawna Peloquin
Urban Inner-City Campus Director
Email: innercity@theuwsa.ca

Alex Ilesanmi
International Students’ Director
Email: international@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
LGBT* Director
Email: lgbtdirector@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Part-Time/Mature Students’ Co-Director
Email: ptm@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Recreation & Athletics Director
Email: rec@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
PACE Students’ Director
pace@theuwsa.ca

Ryan Nykvist
Science Director
Email: science@theuwsa.ca

Neda Masoomifar
Women, Trans & Non-Binary Students’ Director
Email: wtnb@theuwsa.ca

Reza Saker Hossain
Student Living Director
Email: studentliving@theuwsa.ca

Ella Taylor
Racialized Students’ Director
Email: racializeddirector@theuwsa.ca

Alexandra Koslock
Menno Simons College Director
Email: mennosimons@theuwsa.ca

Braeden Broschuk
University of Winnipeg Senate Student Representatives

David Teffaine
Board of Regents Student Representative

STUDENTS-AT-LARGE

Shenal Fernando
Colin Hanlon-Dearman

Board Meeting Agenda 2019/20:

May 2019 Board Meeting Agenda
August 2019 Board Meeting Agenda
September 2019 Board Meeting Agenda
October 2019 Board Meeting Agenda
November 2019 Board Meeting Agenda
March 2020 Board Meeting Agenda

Executive Reports 2019/20:

Executive Report – April 2019
September 2019 Executive Report
October 2019 Executive Report

Board Meeting Minutes 2019/20:

May 2019 Open Session Minutes
August 2019 Open Session Minutes
September 2019 Open Session Minutes
October 2019 Open Session Minutes

General Meetings:

2019 AGM Minutes

Writing Motion

How to Write a Motion
Motion Template (Editable)

 

University of Winnipeg
University of Winnipeg
University of Winnipeg