Board of Directors 2019/20

CHAIR OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Taylor Daigneault
chair@theuwsa.ca

SECRETARY OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Hasini Abeysekera
secretary@theuwsa.ca

Board of Directors 2019/20

Cameron Adams and Kaylin Malcolm
Indigenous Students’ C0-Directors
Email: isa@theuwsa.ca

Sarah Anderson and Loc Trinh
Accessibility C0-Directors
Email: accessibility@theuwsa.ca

Wesley Fallis
Arts Director
Email: arts@theuwsa.ca

Anne-Cecile Panchaud
Business and Economics Director
Email: busecon@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Community Liaison Director
Email: community@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Education Director
Email: education@theuwsa.ca

Avery Letkemann
Enviro Ethics Director
Email: enviroethics@theuwsa.ca

Theresa Mackey and Racheal Kalaba
Graduate Students’ Co-Directors
Email: graduate@theuwsa.ca

Kale Swampy
Urban Inner-City Campus Director
Email: innercity@theuwsa.ca

Alex Ilesanmi
International Students’ Director
Email: international@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
LGBT* Director
Email: lgbtdirector@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Part-Time/Mature Students’ Co-Director
Email: ptm@theuwsa.ca

Himal Parekh
Recreation & Athletics Director
Email: rec@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
PACE Students’ Director
pace@theuwsa.ca

Ryan Nykvist
Science Director
Email: science@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Women, Trans & Non-Binary Students’ Director
Email: wtnb@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Student Living Director
Email: studentliving@theuwsa.ca

Ella Taylor
Racialized Students’ Director
Email: racializeddirector@theuwsa.ca

Alexandra Koslock
Menno Simons Director
Email: mennosimons@theuwsa.ca

Braeden Broschuk
University of Winnipeg Senate Student Representatives

VACANT
Board of Regents Student Representative

STUDENTS-AT-LARGE

Shenal Fernando
Colin Hanlon-Dearman

Board Meeting Agenda 2019/20:

May 2019 Board Meeting Agenda

Executive Reports 2019/20:

Executive Report – April 2019

Board Meeting Minutes 2018/19:

September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
May 2019 (Pending Approval)

General Meetings 2018/19

2019 AGM Minutes

University of Winnipeg
University of Winnipeg
University of Winnipeg