Staff

Karolya Vargscarr
Chief Operating Officer
Email: k.vargscarr@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-786-9073

Jennifer Black
General Manager

Email: j.black@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-786-9792

Shreya Jhunjhunwala
Communications Manager
Email: s.jhunjhunwala@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-786-9867

Binara Hewagamage
Social Sustainability Manager

Email: b.hewagamage@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-789-4244

Sam Sarty
Events Manager
Email: s.sarty@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-998-4592

Tom Brown
Business Manager

Email: t.brown@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-786-9783

Emmanuel Iwuoha
Retail Manager
Email: e.iwuoha@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-258-2936

Ioulia Berdnikova
UWSA Day Care Director
Email: i.berdnikova@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-786-9898

Ted Turner
Special Projects Manager
Email: t.turner@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-786-9779

 

 

 

 

 

University of Winnipeg
University of Winnipeg
University of Winnipeg