Staff

Olayemi Olaleye (He/Him)
Chief Financial Officer
Email: o.olaleye@theuwsa.ca  

Jennifer Black (She/Her)
General Manager

Email: j.black@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-786-9792

Alex Nguyen (He/She/They)
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Email: a.nguyen@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 431-338-4320

Binara Hewagamage (She/Her)
Program Manager

Email: b.hewagamage@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-789-4244

Sam Sarty (She/Her)
Events Manager
Email: s.sarty@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-998-4592

Tom Brown (He/Him)
Business Manager

Email: t.brown@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 431-374-6366

Emmanuel Iwuoha (He/Him)
Corporate Account Manager
Email: e.iwuoha@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-258-2936

Ioulia Berdnikova (She/Her)
UWSA Day Care Director
Email: i.berdnikova@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-786-9898

Ted Turner (He/Him)
Special Projects Manager
Email: t.turner@theuwsa.ca
Phone: 204-786-9779

University of Winnipeg
University of Winnipeg
University of Winnipeg