Board of Directors 2018/19

CHAIR OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jacq Pelland
chair@theuwsa.ca

SECRETARY OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Hasini Abeysekera
secretary@theuwsa.ca

Board of Directors 2018/19

Daphne Comegan & Corey Whitford
Aboriginal Students’ Director
Email: asc@theuwsa.ca

Mohamed Behi
Accessibility Director
Email: accessibility@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Arts Director
Email: arts@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Business and Economics Director
Email: busecon@theuwsa.ca

Ugonna Chigbo & Meseret Kahsay
Community Liaison
Email: community@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Education Director
Email: education@theuwsa.ca

Avery Letkemann
Enviro Ethics Director
Email: enviroethics@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Graduate Students’ Director
Email: graduate@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Inner-City Campus Co-Directors
Email: innercity@theuwsa.ca

Ifeoma Nnadi
International Students’ Director
Email: international@theuwsa.ca

Violet Mayhew & Jude Yallowega
LGBT* Director
Email: lgbtdirector@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Part-Time/Mature Students’ Co-Director
Email: ptm@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Recreation & Athletics Director
Email: rec@theuwsa.ca

Goldie Arora
PACE Students’ Director
pace@theuwsa.ca

Daniel Denton
Science Director
Email: science@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Status of Women Director
Email: womens@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Student Living Director
Email: studentliving@theuwsa.ca

VACANT
Racialized Students’ Director
Email: racializeddirector@theuwsa.ca

Michael Kvern
University of Winnipeg Senate Student Representatives

Megan Linton
Board of Regents Student Representative

Board Meeting Agenda 2018/19:

September 2018 Board Meeting Agenda

Executive Reports 2017/18:

Executive Report – September 2017
Executive Report – October 2017
Executive Report – November 2017
Executive Report – January 2018
Executive Report – February 2018

Board Meeting Minutes 2017/18:

September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
January 2018

 

 

University of Winnipeg
University of Winnipeg
University of Winnipeg